Text Size: Larger+ | Smaller-

Commission Members & Staff Contacts

Current Commission Members, Membership Status and expiration of terms.

Commission Members

Commissioner Status/Appointment Term*
David Brown Cemetery Association 2017
David Simmons Cemetery Owner/Manager 2020
Linda Cotten Cemetery Association 2020
Dan Koeller Public 2020
Heather Bosher Speaker of House 2017
Bill Gaffney President/Cemetery Association 2017
John A. “Winn” Graham Senate Pro Tempore 2017
Bradford Bailey Cemetery Owner/Manager 2017
Angie Thomas Daoud Public 2017

*Commission member terms expire on June 30 of the year indicated.

Commission Staff


Pinewood Building
1001 Navaho Drive, Suite 207
Raleigh, NC 27609-7318

Find us with Google Maps.

(919) 981-2536

Fax: (919) 981-2538